ALBUM: PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire EP

Download PrettyBoy D-O Wildfire EP Album

Download PrettyBoy D-O Wildfire EP Album

Prettyboy D-O releases his Extended Play titled “Wildfire EP” You can download full album to your music playlist

Download the latest music Album songs mp3 audio to Wildfire EP by Prettyboy D-O Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.


1. PrettyBoy D-O – Waka

2. PrettyBoy D-O – Odeshi ft. Tim Lyre (Prod by DaRe)

3. PrettyBoy D-O – Mentally ft. WANI

4. PrettyBoy D-O – Same Energy

5. PrettyBoy D-O – Bulala ft. Solana

6. PrettyBoy D-O – Wetin You Smoke ft. Olamide

7. PrettyBoy D-O – Reality

8. Prettyboy D-O – Dey Go Hear Wehh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here