ALBUM: Shawboii – You Can’t Ignore


Shawboii You Can’t Ignore Album Download

Shawboii You Can’t Ignore Album Download – The Nigerian fast-rising singer Shawboii unlocks his most anticipated project which he badged as You Can’t Ignore.

Shawboii is well known for his good music rendering and he swears never to print out a vocal that will enlighten boredom to the street rather he declares himself as the future of good music in Nigeria. The album consists of 11 solid pieces and 1 Bonus track with a joint force alongside some A-List artiste as AONE Martins, Martino Elcasino, Dozo, Slimkid, Harryson Jaga and White Blinks.

Producers: Olando, Mr Lekki,, Tino-Sax, Emino, Mr Trust and G Ben.



  1. Joro ft AONE Martins | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Own Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Ur Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Precious Luv ft Martino El Casino | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sometimes ft Dozo & Slimkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One Day ft Harryson Jaga | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Thank God ft White Blinks | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I Don Blow | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Chikira Luv | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Love Me ft Martino Elcasino | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. To The Show | DOWNLOAD MP3

BONUS TRACK: Mad Jam Instrumental | DOWNLOAD MP3

All Songs Composed And Written By Shawboii



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here