Selena Gomez – Rare Album Download [Zip File]

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download – Selena Gomez started up her web based life records to uncover the official title of her new collection. Rare lands on January 10, 2020 and contains 13 melodies including two joint efforts. Indeed, the diagram beating pop princess (which is hard to get, not every person has that shockingly) likewise revealed the tracklist. True to form, the creation contains “Lose You To Love Me” and “Take a gander At Her Now” just as eleven other potential hits.

Discussing which, Selena shared pieces of “Uncommon” and “A Sweeter Place” including Kid Cudi in the collection secret (underneath) and both sound perfect. Different tunes of note are “Move Again,” which endure various cycles of Rare, and “Swarmed Room” including 6lack. I’m additionally eager to hear “Individuals You Know” and “Cut You Off” as a result of their cheeky titles. “Can’t trust I’m uncovering the workmanship and title for my new collection RARE, out January tenth,” the pop star tweeted. “It’s the most genuine music I’ve at any point made and I can hardly wait for you to hear my heart.”

See the full tracklist below.

Selena’s Rare tracklist:

1. “Rare”

2. “Dance Again”

3. “Look at Her Now”

4. “Lose You to Love Me”

5. “Ring”

6. “Vulnerable”

7. “People You Know”

8. “Let Me Get Me”

9. “Crowded Room” (featuring 6lack)

10. “Kinda Crazy”

11. “Fun”

12. “Cut You Off”

13. “A Sweeter Place” (featuring Kid Cudi)

Target Bonus Tracks

14. “It Ain’t Me” (with Kygo)

15. “Bad Liar”

16. “Fetish” (featuring Gucci Mane)

17. “Wolves” (with Marshmello)

18. “Back to You”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.